My Monastic Life In Pictures

“Blessed shalt thou be in the city, and blessed shalt thou be in the field.”
‭‭Deuteronomy‬ ‭28:3‬ ‭KJV‬‬

8 years of no TV. Living in the woods, being drawn closer to God, has developed into one very beautiful walk with God. I live by faith. Each and every day the good Lord provides. These are pictures from the past couple of days in which we have been blessed by some beautiful fall like weather here in West Virginia.


http://www.thewayonline.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “My Monastic Life In Pictures

    1. I didn’t plan on no TV when I bought the house…it just kinda happened that way. Can’t say I have missed it. Thank you for the kind words, my life is “different” but in a beautiful way. I am in the sloooowwww lane ❤️

      Like

Leave a Reply

